Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Mexican / Time Bomb Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Time Bomb

    Average Rating:

    13 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-13 of 13

    Sort by:

    • on December 17, 2011

      A friend gave me some homemade Kahlua and since I'm not much of a milk drinker I didn't want to make a White Russian type drink so went looking for options. After tasting it made to the recipe, I decided to add a couple more parts of cola as it was just a hair strong for my taste. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 09, 2009

      Very easy and tasty. Great drink for company. Made for PAC.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 06, 2009

      Loved it.Can't wait to make it for company.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 14, 2009

      This was AWESOME, Mami!!! LOVED the Kahlua in it!!! Thanks so much!! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 08, 2009

      I haven't had rum & coke in many years. This version grows on you as you drink it. Very tasty. Made for Jammin' Java Jivers ZWT5.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 01, 2009

      Fun drink! I love Kahlua so you can pretty much mix it with anything and I will like it! I really liked this combination though and so easy to throw together! Can't wait to share with some friends that I know will love it! Thanks for sharing! Made for ZWT5 for ali Baba Babes.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 29, 2009

      Different but tasty. As a traditional rum and coke fan, I might use less Kahlua next time. Prepared for ZWT5 Team Jammin Java Jivers.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 25, 2009

      First sip of this took me back in a time machine when I used to order these all the time with a squeeze of lime and a salted rim. Thank you for the memories Mami!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 12, 2009

      Nice Kahlua Kick to the usual rum and coke. Made for the Beverage Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 19, 2009

      I love rum and coke and this one is almost the same except there is Kahlua with it. That's great. A bit sweet but it's worth it. Thanks Mami Janine. Made for Bevy tag

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 07, 2009

      This drink was really tasty! Even by boyfriend liked it and he normally doesn't like liqueur!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 01, 2009

      Great drink! Easy to make too! I enjoy rum and coke and the kahlua here kicks this up and makes it extra good! Thanks Mami!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 23, 2009

      Great drink! Just delicious and really packs a punch. I used diet Coke and really enjoyed this - thanks for posting the recipe! Made for Spring PAC 2009

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Time Bomb

    Serving Size: 1 (21 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 0.0
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    %
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 0.0 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 0.0 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.0 g
    0%
    Protein 0.0 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    white rum

    Kahlua

    cola

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites