Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Mexican / THE Margarita (Party-Sized) Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    THE Margarita (Party-Sized)

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on September 20, 2009

      Loved this recipe! I made individual servings and it was delicious. I did add sugar since I like my margaritas on the sweeter side. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 24, 2007

      Quite a good Margarita! Made for ZWT3...a Toast to the Captains!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 24, 2007

      *Reviewed for Zaar World Tour 3* Made a 1/4 recipe. Loved it! a great Margarita, although somewhat lethal.Photo also being posted

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 28, 2007

      This was good! I used Grand Marnier and had it blended. Made for ZWT3 Thanks, Evelyn!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 25, 2007

      Delish! I made 1/4 the recipe. Hic Up!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 18, 2006

      Wow, those were good! Potent, but good! Since it's just two of us I cut the recipe down to 1/4. Thanks for sharing

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 16, 2006

      I usually only drink strawberry margarita's because I dont like the bite of regular ones, but these are very good. Made half of the recipe for myself and DH, we enjoyed! Thanks Ev!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 14, 2006

      This was the perfect drink for my Mex/Tex-Mex evening and we enjoyed Ev's Margerita very much. I preferred to frost the glasses in a mixture of sugar and salt (more sugar than salt). Thank you, Ev!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 09, 2006

      Simple perfect margarita. I'm sure it would be great for a Cinco de Mayo party, but I scaled it down for just the two of us. Delicious.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 18, 2004

      I'm not giving this any stars, because i used bottled lime and lemon juice, and that's like that green Parmesan. Having said that, they were very good. I'm sure guessing that when i refill my bottle of tequila, and grab some "live" limes and lemons, it will be a 5*.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for THE Margarita (Party-Sized)

    Serving Size: 1 (1057 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 12.2
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    46%
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 0.7 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 4.1 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 0.2 g
    0%
    Sugars 1.0 g
    4%
    Protein 0.2 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    triple sec

    tequila

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites