Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Mexican / Tacos in a Pan Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Tacos in a Pan

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on April 19, 2012

      My husband made this for dinner on his night to cook. I thought it was ok. Rather have regular tacos though. Didn't like it cold. I think it should be layered while it's hot and then put back in the oven to melt the cheese and then garnish with toppings. My 8 year old didn't care for it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 20, 2010

      Turned out really good! It was a Mexican delight!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 08, 2009

      This was fast and yummy and really easy for dinner. Thanks for sharing this!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 02, 2009

      My family loved this! It was quick and easy and it tasted wonderful!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 28, 2009

      What a fun meal! My 5-yr-old son loves to help me cook, and he could pretty much make this himself with my supervision and instructions. I used lean ground beef browned with onions, garlic and taco seasoning. The crust didn't get soggy and we loved the creamy sour cream layer. It's more like taco salad in casserole form. Everyone complimented my little chef on his wonderful meal. ;) We'll be making this again, but we'll need to make TWO pans next time!!! Thanx!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 25, 2008

      I liked that the crust on this stayed crisp since its cooked separately. Great change from usual taco night, and super easy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 10, 2007

      We had this for Friday nite snack nite. It was really good and my kids loved it. It's a fun new way to get that taco flavor!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 05, 2007

      Awesome recipe! Really a good recipe for something different than tacos, burritos, or enchilada casserole! Super easy to make.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 02, 2007

      My kids loved this... It was easy to make and i thought it was good myself!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 22, 2007

      Thanks SiouxChef for recommending this recipe to me! My family loved it and it was a great break from normal tacos!! Like a taco pizza!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Tacos in a Pan

    Serving Size: 1 (101 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 339.2
     
    Calories from Fat 201
    59%
    Total Fat 22.4 g
    34%
    Saturated Fat 11.0 g
    55%
    Cholesterol 86.1 mg
    28%
    Sodium 291.4 mg
    12%
    Total Carbohydrate 21.6 g
    7%
    Dietary Fiber 1.4 g
    5%
    Sugars 3.6 g
    14%
    Protein 12.5 g
    25%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes