Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Mexican / Strawberry Margaritas Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Strawberry Margaritas

    Average Rating:

    15 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-15 of 15

    Sort by:

    • on March 22, 2013

      I feel more mellow already. No limeade, no problem...used oj. No triple sec, no problem, still yummy.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 23, 2012

      We loved it! We have huge margarita glasses so this was just enough for two of us:)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 03, 2010

      I've never had a strawberry margarita before so I can't compare to anything. I do know that I loved this drink! Yum! Made for PRMR Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 06, 2009

      YEE HAW!!! I finally found the perfect strawberry margarita recipe!!! We made two pitchers!!!! wooooo hoooo!!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 13, 2008

      These were very tasty. I added a twist of lime to make it perfect and rimmed the glass with raw sugar! YUM!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 16, 2008

      We used Margarita lime mix, and 1/2 tsp of honey. They were so good!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 24, 2008

      These were refreshing and delish! I have to say I had more than one :D This is my new Margarita recipe. Thanks Lainey!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 15, 2008

      Delicious! just wondering how this would be using other frozen fruit, and I will give that a try next time, thanks Lainey!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 08, 2008

      These surely are delicious! I always have frozen strawberries on hand and what a better way to use them! Perfect blend of flavors. The limeade lends itself so well to this mix. Cheers, Lainey!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 12, 2007

      Oh, these are really delicious. These taste so good on a hot summer day, very cool and refreshing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 08, 2007

      OH-MY! I made these while at our vacation home this past week! Whew! let me say, several times. They were awesome margaritas. Everyone kept asking me to make a "*batch*".... Wonderful recipe, will definitely keep this one on hand. Thanks for Sharing. Cheers ~V Made for ZWT3

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 04, 2007

      I just HAD to make these because I had strawberries in the fridge staring at me this morning! Oh my but these go down nicely. There were 4 of us and I must say that we made more than one batch. The guys didn't even mind them being pink once they got a taste! I just love the thick icyness on a hot summer day.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 26, 2007

      So cold going down on a hot day in Iowa. LOL I'm in the house cooking up a storm tonight. This still taste good no matter where you drink it, inside over a hot oven or outside under the hot sun. This did blend nice with the crushed ice. I going to mix this up for girls night 'in' next month. I made this for ZWT III 2007 - Mexico Region

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 20, 2007

      This was so refreshing and thick and smooth! It really hit the spot this evening!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 19, 2007

      Delish!!! Very refreshing; I did strain the mixture before serving. Made for ZWT3.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Strawberry Margaritas

    Serving Size: 1 (174 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 58.6
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    13%
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 4.3 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 14.9 g
    4%
    Dietary Fiber 0.7 g
    3%
    Sugars 12.7 g
    51%
    Protein 0.1 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    tequila

    triple sec

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites