Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Mexican / Mexican Chicken Casserole Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Mexican Chicken Casserole

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on April 25, 2008

      I had to leave the onions out due to health reasons, but this was fabulous even without them! Thanks for a quick and simple recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 27, 2008

      This was just a so-so dish. I don't think I'd make it again. It was just too bland for my taste.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 25, 2008

      Made this for church potluck. I brought home an empty casserole dish. Even the kids loved it. I SO wanted leftovers for lunch! Oh well... I did cover the chips to prevent them from browning.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 31, 2007

      This dish is beautiful. So quick and easy. We might add in some corn next time and more Doritos because they taste sooo good in this dish.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 25, 2007

      We loved this!! Next time, I will add more Doritos, though. I think this will become a favorite!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 20, 2006

      This is quite a tasty, easy family meal. Both my daughters really enjoyed it. I microwaved the chicken and loosely covered the doritos with foil for the first 15 minutes of cooking so they didn't burn. Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 30, 2005

      Absolutely delicious!! Not a scrap left over... thank you for sharing this wonderful, easy recipe. I will be making it again very soon!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 18, 2005

      This is great for potlucks. I use cooked chicken that I "chunk" rather than dice.. Other cream soups that seem to work fine are cheese, celery, or mushroom. Thanks for posting, will have to make this again soon.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 18, 2005

      My husband makes this and it's his favorite dish! Very good and easy. Great for potlucks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Mexican Chicken Casserole

    Serving Size: 1 (184 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 590.8
     
    Calories from Fat 411
    69%
    Total Fat 45.7 g
    70%
    Saturated Fat 12.5 g
    62%
    Cholesterol 36.8 mg
    12%
    Sodium 1443.7 mg
    60%
    Total Carbohydrate 33.9 g
    11%
    Dietary Fiber 2.1 g
    8%
    Sugars 3.5 g
    14%
    Protein 12.7 g
    25%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    chicken breasts

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites