Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Mexican / Easy Avocado Burrito Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Easy Avocado Burrito

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on August 13, 2012

      really good. i omitted the cheese. i also had a small amount of leftover beans and rice - so i threw that in the mix. so simple and really tasty. my kids (2 & 4 y/o) loved it too. thanks for the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 15, 2010

      Delicious! I didn't include the cheese, but I did add some red onion. So good! Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 13, 2009

      The whole family loved it, including the baby. Can not wait to make it again. Thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 09, 2009

      So simple but so good. I skipped the cheese altogether so mine was just avocado and tomato on tortilla. I will definitely make this again. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 06, 2009

      This is sooo good! Don't be tempted to add any beans! Making it without really lets the flavor and texture of the avocado shine. I loved the contrast of the smooth avocado and the slightly crispy tortilla! After enjoying one, I had to have another! Thanks Molly!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 10, 2008

      Quick, easy and cheap! I added a few drops of Smokey Chipotle Tabasco sauce to some refried beans I heated in the microwave along with chopped red onion. This is a great lunch, dinner or late night snack. Plus you could make them in bulk and have them in your freezer ready to be heated up.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 13, 2008

      These were yummy and easy to make! We added vegetarian refried beans. Delicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 14, 2007

      These were GREAT! if higher than 5 stars, I would rate! Didn't make 10 serves for me, TRUE! Only about half of that too! Maybe I did put in too much, but is just me, I REALLY, REALLY enjoyed this recipe! THANKS!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 11, 2007

      This made a great quick and easy supper tonight! I was tired and this hit the spot. I used a whole wheat tortilla and cheddar cheese. Thanks! Made for the Christmas Spelling Bee!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Easy Avocado Burrito

    Serving Size: 1 (127 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 303.5
     
    Calories from Fat 180
    59%
    Total Fat 20.0 g
    30%
    Saturated Fat 4.5 g
    22%
    Cholesterol 8.3 mg
    2%
    Sodium 316.1 mg
    13%
    Total Carbohydrate 27.1 g
    9%
    Dietary Fiber 8.5 g
    34%
    Sugars 3.2 g
    12%
    Protein 7.5 g
    15%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes