Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Mexican / Chocolate Caramel Martini Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Chocolate Caramel Martini

    Average Rating:

    15 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-15 of 15

    Sort by:

    • on June 29, 2010

      I have to now say that I think this is the best Martini I have had thus far!!! Just loved it and glad I didn't miss it during the tour. Thanks for sharing this wonderful drink Kim!!! Made for ZWT6.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 05, 2011

      Had a new chocolate vodka and needed to try it out. This didn't call for flavored vodka, but it didn't hurt! We made two versions, one as directed (Except that the vodka was flavored) and one with a splash of milk added. Both were good, but the one with the milk had less bite to it, which I liked. This drink sure did pack a good punch!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 21, 2010

      This is my newest favorite cocktail. The chocolate yumminess really shines through and contributes well to the classic pairing of the Bailey's and Kahlua together. And what would a martini be without the vodka taking center stage, as it does in this chocolately dream of a martini. Thanks, Kim127. Made for Zaar World Tour #6.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 19, 2010

      Yummy! I too used vanilla vodka but dark Godiva chocolate. Went down way too easy, lol. Packs a punch. Thanks Kim127 for sharing. Made by an Unruly Under the Influence for ZWT6.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 19, 2010

      Yum Yum Yum!! Smooth and sweet and creamy. I used vanilla vodka and godiva white chocolate and just loved this - thanks for sharing the recipe! Made for ZWT6, Zwizzle Chicks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 03, 2010

      MMMMMMMM! Strong BUT smooth! I really enjoyed!!! Thanks for sharing:)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 17, 2009

      So good! A lil strong, but that didn't bother us! Will be making again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 16, 2009

      Delicious! I halved it, and also added 1 oz of half-n-half just because I wanted it even more creamy. I used vanilla vodka like Chef-V.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 10, 2009

      Heaven in a glass! This is so yummy! Kind of like a grown up chocolate milk! A treat in a glass that makes you feel warm and loved! Thank you Kim! I can totally see this drink being THE drink next Girls Night IN! *Made for Bevy Tag*

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 03, 2009

      This was really wonderful!!! Sweet, rich and not too strong. I boo-booed and poured it into the wrong kind of glass, but I didn't mind one bit! ;) VERY much enjoyed! :) Thank you! :) (Oh, I did make just half a recipe, but could've easily drank a full amount all by myself! ;) )

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 13, 2008

      Simply Delish. Wow, all my favorites in a glass. Served chilled just the way you suggested. Absolutly wonderful. Only change I made was using Vanilla Vodka, all I had, but it worked ;) Thanks for sharing (Made for Bevy Tag 10/08) Cheers ~V

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 24, 2008

      Wow, what a great martini. This was just wonderful. This potent treat was far to easy to drink and was gone before I knew it. I used Vanilla Vodka in this drink, it worked well with the other ingredients, I also shook the drink until both the ice cubes melted. The martini was smooth, creamy, thick and ohhh so tasty. Thanks so much for sharing Kim.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 20, 2008

      I've tried chocolate martinis in the past, but this was my first time making a chocolate caramel martini. This was a very smooth and delicious drink. I loved the creaminess of the drink on my tongue. Thanks for sharing another wonderful recipe, Kim. Made for July, 2008 Bevy Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 08, 2008

      Loved this. Of course the ingredients are my favorite liqueurs. Thanks for a great recipe. Made for Beverage Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 08, 2008

      Yummy! I used godiva cappucino liqueur. And for my martini glass, I did 0.5 serving. I loved it. You all have to try this. Thanks Kim :) Made for Beverage tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Chocolate Caramel Martini

    Serving Size: 1 (88 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 2

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 266.9
     
    Calories from Fat 34
    12%
    Total Fat 3.7 g
    5%
    Saturated Fat 2.3 g
    11%
    Cholesterol 13.5 mg
    4%
    Sodium 25.0 mg
    1%
    Total Carbohydrate 24.7 g
    8%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 24.3 g
    97%
    Protein 0.7 g
    1%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    chocolate liqueur

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes